Thursday, August 4, 2011

At under cooked chicken and now feeling gross? and I'm pregnant?

At about 6 I ate 2 chicken wraps and then after I ate he discovered it was undercooked!! I'm really stressed I feel very sick and I'm not sure if it's stress or the chicken :( :( I heard raw chicken carries salmonella and what I've read it's bad!! I don't want to harm my unborn baby ughh I'm really stressed out :'( help??? !!! I'm 13 weeks now soo ya..

No comments:

Post a Comment