Valene Chicas
Monday, August 8, 2011
I just ate uncooked chicken. Am I going to die?
Actually it wasn't so bad, just abit of pinkiness in the middle! Anyone know what the chances are of me getting food poisoning? Salmonella the bacteria is called if anyone wants to Google it :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment