If you accidentally ingested your fecal bacteria because you didn't wash your hands well.....?
How would you get sick? So, I heard you could get sick from salmonella and e. Coil. But since they were already in our digestive tract, how would get sick if you accidentally ingested them back into your digestive tract?
No comments:
Post a Comment